It is a game menu option when selected, will create a temporary save on the map the player is currently on and suspend the game. Once at the main menu, the option is auto-highlighted. However, if one decides to continue from a previous save file or load up the bookmark, it will be permanently deleted.
- This article is a stub. You can help Fire Emblem Wikia by .