Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher): Conquest (暗夜篇 Anya Hen lit. Dark Night Chapter)is the fourth starter deck released for the trading card game, Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher). It was released by Nintendo in Japan on September 18, 2015 alongside Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher): Birthright and Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher): Soulful Flames of Light and Dark.
- Includes 50 cards (45 Normal and 5 High Normal cards).
Contributing Illustrators Edit
Exclusive Cards Edit
|Illustrator||Yusuke Kozaki||Deploy Cost||4|
|Card No.||S04-001ST||Promote Cost||3|
|Quote||“My mind is made up. My place is alongside Xander and the others.”|
|Skill||"Black Surge" When this unit's attack defeats an enemy unit, you may choose one enemy unit in the Rear Guard and move it to the Front Line.|
|Skill 2||"Consecrated Sword of Nohr" [Tap an ally "Xander", "Camilla", "Leo", or "Elise"] When this attacks a unit, you may pay the cost. If you do, this unit gains 10 attack until the end of the battle.|
|Illustrator||Okuma Yugo||Deploy Cost||4|
|Card No.||S04-002ST||Promote Cost||3|
|Skill||“Divine Weapon: Siegfried” [ ] Until the end of the turn, this unit gains 10 attack and its range becomes 1-2.|
|Skill 2||“Knight of Nohr” While your opponent has 4 or more Orbs, this unit's attacks destroy 2 orbs as a result of battle. This skill does not take effect if you have any face-up Bonds that are not cards.|
|Illustrator||Sachiko Wada||Deploy Cost||3|
|Card No.||S04-003ST||Promote Cost||2|
|Quote||“Die…all of you die…here and now.”|
|Skill||“Fimbulvetr” [ ] Until the end of this turn, this unit loses 10 attack and is treated as a unit with 1-2 range.|
|Skill 2||“Dark Impulse” When an ally unit other than this unit destroys an enemy unit by battle, this unit gains 10 attack until the end of this turn.|
|Card No.||S04-004ST||Promote Cost||3|
|Skill||“Sinister Tome” [ ] When this unit destroys an enemy unit by battle, you may pay the cost, if you do, your opponent selects 1 card their hand and discards it.|
|Card No.||S04-005ST||Promote Cost||2|
|Skill||“Lily's Poise” [ ] When another allied unit destroys an opponent’s unit by battle, you may pay the cost. If you do, select 1 card from your Retreat Area except "Elise" and add it to your hand.|