Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher): Path of Radiance (蒼炎の軌跡篇 Souen no Kiseki Hen lit. Path of the Blue Flame Chapter) is the fifth starter deck released for the trading card game, Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher). It was released by Nintendo in Japan on December 10, 2015 alongside Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher): Dual Swords of Hope.
- Includes 50 cards (45 Normal and 5 High Normal cards).
Contributing Illustrators Edit
Exclusive Cards Edit
|Illustrator||Senri Kita||Deploy Cost||4|
|Card No.||S05-001ST||Promote Cost||3|
|Quote||“I will never lose!”|
|Skill||"Liberation Sortie" When another ally unit Levels Up, until the end of the turn, this unit's attacks destroy 2 orbs as a result of battle.|
|Skill 2||"Divine Blade Ragnell" [ ] Until the end of the turn, this unit's range becomes 1-2. This skill cannot be used if this unit is not in the Frontline. (This skill becomes active while there are a total of 3 cards stacked with this unit)|
|Illustrator||Douji Shiki||Deploy Cost||3|
|Card No.||S05-002ST||Promote Cost||2|
|Quote||“Is it alright if I also stay here? I won't bother you.”|
|Skill||“Decision to Fight" [ ] Move one enemy unit.|
|Skill 2||"Princess's Repatriation" When another ally unit Levels Up, until the end of the turn, all ally units gain 10 power.|
|Illustrator||Arika Fujikawa||Deploy Cost||3|
|Card No.||S05-003ST||Promote Cost||2|
|Skill||“Battle-worn Veteran” This card cannot be placed in the Bond Area.|
|Card No.||S05-004ST||Promote Cost||2|
|Quote||“Hey big brother. I'll fight with you!”|
|Skill||"Runesword" [ ] Until the end of the turn, this unit gains 10 power, and is treated as a unit with 1-2 range.|
|Skill 2||"Invitation to the Battle" During the turn this unit used "Runesword" and defeated an enemy unit: Select 1 card other than “Mist” from your Retreat Area, and add it to your hand.|
|Illustrator||Saori Toyota||Deploy Cost||3|
|Card No.||S05-005ST||Promote Cost||2|
|Quote||“Your mercenary group... do they know my location?”|
|Skill||"Application of Abilities" When an ally unit Levels Up, draw 1 card. Then select 1 card from your hand and send it to the Retreat Area.|
|Skill 2||"Master of Winds" While this unit battles a unit, this unit gains 20 power.|