Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher): War of Darkness (暗黒戦争篇 Ankoku Sensou Hen lit. The War of Darkness Chapter) is the first starter deck released for the trading card game Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher). It was released by Nintendo on June 25, 2015 alongside Fire Emblem Fates, Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher): Awakening, and Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher): Warblade of Heroes.
- Includes 50 cards (45 Normal and 5 High Normal cards).
Contributing Illustrators Edit
Exclusive Cards Edit
|Illustrator||Yusuke Kozaki||Deploy Cost||4|
|Card No.||S01-001ST||Promote Cost||3|
|Quote||“Through the power of the of the Fire Emblem, I promise that I will destroy the Dohlr Empire.”|
|Skill||"Prince of Light" When a cost 2 or lower ally unit is deployed, select 1 enemy unit in the Backline, you may move that unit.|
|Skill 2||"Falchion" While this unit attacks a unit, this unit gains 20 attack.|
|Illustrator||Douji Shiki||Deploy Cost||3|
|Card No.||S01-002ST||Promote Cost||2|
|Quote||“This war…doesn’t it break your heart? I wish it would just end.”|
|Skill||“Wings of the Wyvern” Each time you play a cost 2 or less unit, you may move one or your units.|
|Skill 2||“Javelin” [ ] Until the end of this turn, this unit now has a range of 1-2.|
|Card No.||S01-003ST||Promote Cost||2|
|Quote||“Your well-being, prince, is paramount.”|
|Skill||“Battle-worn Veteran” This card cannot be placed in the Bond Area.|
|Illustrator||Sachi Fujikawa||Deploy Cost||3|
|Card No.||S01-004ST||Promote Cost||2|
|Quote||“I've been thinking we should settle this sometime…just me and you.”|
|Skill||“Talysian Guard Captain” Each time you deploy a unit of cost 2 or less, until the end of the turn this unit and that ally’s attack are increased by 10.|
|Skill 2||"Levin Sword" [ ] This unit's range becomes 1-2, gains the affinity and loses 10 attack until the end of this turn.|
|Card No.||S01-005ST||Promote Cost||2|
|Quote||“It can’t be helped…you die here.”|
|Skill||“Killing Edge” [ ] Until the end of this turn this unit’s attacks cannot be avoided.|
|Skill 2||“Solo Swordsman” If Navarre and the Main Character are the only units on your battlefield, then this unit’s attack is increased by 10.|